University of Minnesota
College of Food, Agricultural and Natural Resource Sciences
http://www.cfans.umn.edu
Go to the U of M home page

Department of Plant Pathology

Faculty

 

Current Faculty

     

Brett Arenz

Assistant Teaching Professor

612-624-9457

aren0058@umn.edu

Scott Bates

Assistant Professor

 612-624-1682

stbates@umn.edu

Robert A. Blanchette

Professor, Director of Graduate Studies

612-625-0202

robertb@umn.edu

James M. Bradeen

Professor and Head

612-625-9736

jbradeen@umn.edu

Senyu Chen

Professor

507-835-3620

chenx099@umn.edu

Ruth Dill-Macky

Professor

612-625-2227

ruthdm@umn.edu

Yanhong Dong

Research Assistant Professor

612-625-2751

dongx001@umn.edu

Melania Figueroa

 Assistant Professor

612-624-2291

figue31@umn.edu

Carol A. Ishimaru

Professor

612-625-9736

cishimar@umn.edu

Yue Jin

Adjunct Professor

612-625-5291

yuejin@umn.edu

Jennifer Juzwik

Adjunct Associate Professor

651-649-5114

juzwi002@umn.edu

Shahryar Kianian

Adjunct Professor

612-624-4155

kiani001@umn.edu

Linda L. Kinkel

Professor

612-625-0277

kinkel@umn.edu

H. Corby Kistler

Adjunct Professor

612-625-9774

hckist@umn.edu

James Kolmer

Adjunct Professor

612-626-1226

jkolmer@umn.edu

James E. Kurle

Associate Professor

612-625-3167

kurle001@umn.edu

Benham E. L. Lockhart

Professor

612-625-5785

lockh002@umn.edu

Dean Malvick

Associate Professor

612-625-5282

dmalvick@umn.edu

Angela Orshinsky

Assistant Professor

 612-625-9274

 aorshins@umn.edu

Matthew Rouse

Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-625-7781

rous0089@umn.edu

Deborah A. Samac

Adjunct Professor

612-625-1243

dasamac@umn.edu

Jonathan S. Schilling

Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-624-1761

schillin@umn.edu

Madeleine Smith

Assistant Professor

218-281-8691

smit7273@umn.edu

Brian J. Steffenson

Professor

612-625-4735

bsteffen@umn.edu

Les J. Szabo

Adjunct Associate Professor

612-625-3780

lszabo@umn.edu

Nevin D. Young

Distinguished McKnight Professor

612-625-2225

neviny@umn.edu

Emeritus Faculty

     

William R. Bushnell

Emeritus Professor

612-625-7781

billb@umn.edu

Thor Kommedahl

Emeritus Professor

612-625-3164

thork@umn.edu

Sagar Krupa

Emeritus Professor

612-625-7227

krupa001@umn.edu

Kurt Leonard

Emeritus Professor

612-625-8194

kurtl@umn.edu

Phillip Larsen

Emeritus Professor

 

phill@umn.edu

David MacDonald

Emeritus Professor

612-625-9274

macdo002@umn.edu

Chester J. Mirocha

Emeritus Professor

612-625-8194

chesterm@umn.edu

James A. Percich

Emeritus Professor

612-625-6240

jamesp@umn.edu

Frank Pfleger

Emeritus Professor

 

pfleg001@umn.edu

Alan P. Roelfs

Emeritus Professor

651-625-6299

alanro@grantsburgtelcom.net

Carol E. Windels

Emeritus Professor

 

cwindels@umn.edu

Richard J. Zeyen

Emeritus Professor

 

richz@umn.edu