Staff

Name Photo Position/title Email Phone
Grace Anderson Plant Pathology Assistant Scientist Grace Anderson Researcher 3 - Kurle Lab ande3314@umn.edu +1 612 625 7789
Marike Boenisch Postdoctoral Associate - Brian Steffenson, Corby Kistler
Marian Bolton Marian Bolton Postdoctoral Research Specialist - Kinkel Lab lund1353@umn.edu +1 612 625 0277
Jason Brantner Jason Brantner Research Fellow - NWROC jbrantne@umn.edu +1 218 281 8613
Todd Burnes Todd Burnes Researcher 3 - Lab Instructor, Blanchette Lab burne002@umn.edu +1 612 626 5973
Claudia Castell-Miller Plant Pathology Researcher 2 Claudia Castell-Miller Researcher 5 - Samac Lab caste007@umn.edu +1 612 625 1728
Rebecca Curland Rebecca Curland Researcher 5 - Ishimaru & Dill-Macky Labs curl0013@umn.edu +1 612 625 9224
Grant Czadzeck Grant Czadzeck Photo Senior Communication Specialist czadzeck@umn.edu +1 612 626 6839
Stephanie Dahl Stephanie Dahl Quarantine Officer dahlx100@umn.edu +1 651 231 8846, +1 612 626 5375
Roxanne Denny RD Assistant Researcher - Young Lab denny004@umn.edu +1 612 625 2221
Melinda Dornbusch Lab Technician - Samac Lab dorn0010@umn.edu +1 612 625 1728
Erena Edae Plant pathology researcher Erena Edae Reseacher 6 - Rouse Lab edaex002@umn.edu
Crystal Floyd CF Researcher 5 - Malvick Lab floyd005@umn.edu +1 612 625 8135
Jennifer Flynn jf Researcher 2 - Plant Disease Clinic flynn127@umn.edu +1 612 625 1275
Michael Fulcher Postdoctoral Associate mfulcher@umn.edu +1 612 625 0277
Benjamin Held Plant Pathology Researcher 7 Ben Held Researcher 7 - Blanchette Lab bheld@umn.edu +1 612 625 6231
Chana Johnston Chana Administrative Support Specialist chanaj@umn.edu +1 612 625 4705
Anita Jurevica Anita Jurevica Plant Pathology Researcher 2 Researcher 2 - Dong Lab jurev001@umn.edu +1 612 625 2752
Josh Kielsmeier-Cook Researcher 2- Steffenson Lab joshkc@umn.edu +1 612 625 6778
Susan Kingsbury Plant Pathology Graduate Program Coordinator Susan Kingsbury Graduate Program Coordinator kings016@umn.edu +1 612 625 7630
Nicholas Klejeski Nicholas Klejeski Researcher 1 - Szabo Lab, Cereal Disease Laboratory kleje007@umn.edu +1 612 626 2064
Jitendra Kumar Plant Pathology Postdoc Jitendra Kumar Postdoctoral Associate - Kianian Lab jkumar@umn.edu
Oadi Matny Oadi Matny Plant Pathology Researcher Researcher 5 - Steffenson Lab onmatny@umn.edu +1 612 625 6778
Jaye McEvoy Jaye McEvoy Researcher 1 - Kolmer Lab mcevo040@umn.edu +1 612 626 1226
Lindsey Miller Lindsey Miller Photo Project Planning/Management mill5997@umn.edu +1 612 625 8200
Michael Millican Postdoctoral Associate - Kinkel Lab mmillica@umn.edu +1 612 624 2253
Pauline Mochama Pauline Mochama Lab Technician - Kianian Lab mocha004@umn.edu
Tom Olson Research Assistant +1 612 625 2227
Kristen Opitz Plant Pathology Administrator Kristen Opitz Administrative Director freyx083@umn.edu +1 612 625 9226
Lindsey Otto-Hanson Plant Pathology Researcher 5 Lindsey Otto-Hansen Researcher 5 - Kinkel Lab hans3583@umn.edu +1 612 624 2253
Ahmad Sallam Ahmad Sallam Postdoctoral Associate - Steffenson Lab sall0029@umn.edu +1 612 625 6778
Beheshteh Zargaran Behestheh Zargaran Researcher 2 - Dill-Macky Lab zarga001@umn.edu +1 612 625 0234