Staff

Name Photo Position/title Email Phone
Grace Anderson Plant Pathology Assistant Scientist Grace Anderson Research Support Specialist and Plant Disease Clinic Diagnostician - Plant Disease Clinic ande3314@umn.edu +1 612 625 8200, +1 612 625 1275
Marike Boenisch Postdoctoral Associate - Brian Steffenson, Corby Kistler
Marian Bolton Marian Bolton Postdoctoral Research Specialist - Kinkel Lab lund1353@umn.edu +1 612 625 0277
Jason Brantner Jason Brantner Research Fellow - NWROC jbrantne@umn.edu +1 218 281 8613
Claudia Castell-Miller Plant Pathology Researcher 2 Claudia Castell-Miller Researcher 5 - Samac Lab caste007@umn.edu +1 612 625 1728
Rebecca Curland Rebecca Curland Researcher 5 - Ishimaru & Dill-Macky Labs curl0013@umn.edu +1 612 625 9224
Grant Czadzeck Grant Czadzeck Photo Senior Communication Specialist czadzeck@umn.edu +1 612 626 6839
Stephanie Dahl Stephanie Dahl Quarantine Officer dahlx100@umn.edu +1 651 231 8846, +1 612 626 5375
Roxanne Denny RD Assistant Researcher - Young Lab denny004@umn.edu +1 612 625 2221
Melinda Dornbusch Lab Technician - Samac Lab dorn0010@umn.edu +1 612 625 1728
Crystal Floyd CF Researcher 5 - Malvick Lab floyd005@umn.edu +1 612 625 8135
Jennifer Flynn jf Researcher 2 - Plant Disease Clinic flynn127@umn.edu +1 612 625 1275
Michael Fulcher Postdoctoral Associate mfulcher@umn.edu +1 612 625 0277
Becca Hall Becca Hall Instructional Support Specialist and Outreach Coordinator hall1712@umn.edu +1 6126265973
Benjamin Held Plant Pathology Researcher 7 Ben Held Researcher 7 - Blanchette Lab bheld@umn.edu +1 612 625 6231
Kelsey Hyland Research Professional 1 khyland@umn.edu +1 612 625 0234
Chana Johnston Chana Administrative Support Specialist chanaj@umn.edu +1 612 625 4705
Anita Jurevica Anita Jurevica Plant Pathology Researcher 2 Researcher 2 - Dong Lab jurev001@umn.edu +1 612 625 2752
Susan Kingsbury Plant Pathology Graduate Program Coordinator Susan Kingsbury Graduate Program Coordinator kings016@umn.edu +1 612 625 7630
Jitendra Kumar Plant Pathology Postdoc Jitendra Kumar Researcher 5 - Kianian Lab jkumar@umn.edu
Andrew Mann Researcher 1 - Kinkel Lab mann0489@umn.edu +1 612 625 027
Oadi Matny Oadi Matny Plant Pathology Researcher Researcher 5 - Steffenson Lab onmatny@umn.edu +1 612 625 6778
Michael Millican Postdoctoral Associate - Kinkel Lab mmillica@umn.edu +1 612 624 2253
Kristen Opitz Plant Pathology Administrator Kristen Opitz Administrative Director freyx083@umn.edu +1 612 625 9226
Ahmad Sallam Ahmad Sallam Postdoctoral Associate - Steffenson Lab sall0029@umn.edu +1 612 625 6778
Wendy Hughes Researcher 2 hughe536@umn.edu
Beheshteh Zargaran Behestheh Zargaran Researcher 3 - Dill-Macky Lab zarga001@umn.edu +1 612 625 0234